

Council membership – as at February 26th 2019

CHAIR:

Director Paul Demenok, Columbia Shuswap Regional District, Area C

COUNCIL MEMBERS:

Director Rene Talbot, Columbia Shuswap Regional District, Area D Director Rhona Martin, Columbia Shuswap Regional District, Area E Director Jay Simpson, Columbia Shuswap Regional District, Area F Councillor Tim Lavery, City of Salmon Arm Mayor Ken Christian, Thompson-Nicola Regional District, City of Kamloops Mayor Rod Crowe, Thompson-Nicola Regional District, Village of Chase Councillor Colleen Anderson, District of Sicamous Dave Nordquist, Secwepemc Nation, Adams Lake Indian Band Councillor Steven Teed, Secwepemc Nation, Adams Lake Indian Band Director Dennis Delisle, Regional District of North Okanagan, Area F Director Rick Fairbairn, Regional District of North Okanagan, Area D Lorne Hunter, Community Representative Randy Wood, Community Representative Ray Nadeau, Community Representative Dennis Einarson, BC Ministry of Environment & Climate Change Strategy Laura Code, BC Ministry of Agriculture (Vacant), Okanagan Nation