

Council membership:

CHAIR:

Rhona Martin

VICE CHAIR:

Director Stephen Karpuk, Thompson-Nicola Regional District, City of Kamloops

COUNCIL MEMBERS:

Director David Lepsoe, Thompson-Nicola Regional District, Village of Chase Councillor Pam Beech, District of Sicamous Tk'wemi'ple7 (Councillor) Cliff Arnouse, Adams Lake Indian Band Robyn Laubman, Splatsin te Secwepemc Director Brian Schreiner, Regional District of North Okanagan, City of Enderby Diane Sutherland, BC Ministry of Environment & Parks vacant, BC Ministry of Agriculture & Food Jeff Nitychoruk, BC Ministry of Water, Land & Resource Stewardship Erik Kok, Community Representative Kimm Magill-Hofmann, Community Representative Phil Owen, Agriculture Representative Megan Ludwig, Science and research advisor Daniel Selbie, Science and research advisor

STAFF

Erin Vieira, c/o Fraser Basin Council Alex de Chantal, c/o Fraser Basin Council

